Welcome to WEIMA, Ilsfeld. Ilsfeld is a few minutes from the main highway and situated between Stuttgart and Heilbronn. Call us if we can help plan your best route to our offices. If you are arriving by train or by plane for your visit, may we offer to collect you? We can also arranging accommodation. 

Discuss your next project, at leisure, in our pleasant modern conference and meeting rooms. Our technical teams are on hand to assist in our discussion, enabling you to experience WEIMA design technology and support first hand. We look forward to your visit!


Headquarters Ilsfeld

WEIMA Maschinenbau GmbH
Bustadt 6 - 10
74360 Ilsfeld
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)7062 95700
Fax: +49 (0)7062 957090
info@weima.com
Google Maps



Manufacturing Plant Annaburg

WEIMA Sachsen-Anhalt GmbH
Labruner Straße 25
06925 Annaburg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)35385 70111

 

 



Sales

Jörg Töpfer

Sales and Marketing Director
Phone: +49 (0)7062 957030 Fax: +49 (0)7062 957092
joerg.toepfer@weima.com


Erik Hagen

Phone: +49 (0)7062 957035 Fax: +49 (0)7062 957092
erik.hagen@weima.com


Gunter Schippers

Phone: +49 (0)7062 95700
Fax: +49 (0)7062 957092
gunter.schippers@weima.com


Fred Haller

Phone: +49 (0)7062 957038 Fax: +49 (0)7062 957092
fred.haller@weima.com


Patrick Henzler

Phone: +49 (0)7062 957034 Fax: +49 (0)7062 957092
patrick.henzler@weima.com


Ingrid Hipfl

Phone: +49 (0)7062 957030 Fax: +49 (0)7062 957092
ingrid.hipfl@weima.com


Claudia Rudolph

Phone: +49 (0)7062 957025 Fax: +49 (0)7062 957092
claudia.rudolph@weima.com


Erika Schanzel

Phone: +49 (0)7062 957020 Fax: +49 (0)7062 957092
erika.schanzel@weima.com


Kay Schulte

Phone: +49 (0)7062 957033 Fax: +49 (0)7062 957092
kay.schulte@weima.com


Thorsten Blumenau

Marketing
Phone: +49 (0)7062 957048 Fax: +49 (0)7062 957092
thorsten.blumenau@weima.com


Service

Stefan Reuß

Service Director
Phone: +49 (0)7062 957017 Fax: +49 (0)7062 957091
stefan.reuss@weima.com


Daniel Zimmer

Phone: +49 (0)7062 957019 Fax: +49 (0)7062 957091
daniel.zimmer@weima.com


Stefan Hütter

Phone: +49 (0)7062 957012 Fax: +49 (0)7062 957091
stefan.huetter@weima.com


Eduard Heinz

Phone: +49 (0)7062 957014 Fax: +49 (0)7062 957091
eduard.heinz@weima.com


Marcus Kaspar

Phone: +49 (0)7062 957049 Fax: +49 (0)7062 9570 9449
marcus.kaspar@weima.com


Timo Christall

Phone: +49 (0)7062 957011 Fax: +49 (0)7062 9570 9449
timo.christall@weima.com



WEIMA Maschinenbau GmbH

Bustadt 6 - 10
74360 Ilsfeld
Germany
Telefon: +49 (0)7062 95700
Telefax: +49 (0)7062 957090
Further contacts
info@weima.com