Contact

Find the service you need

USA

Sales & Administration:
+1 (888) 440-7170 (Toll Free)
+1 803 802-7170
info@weimaamerica.com

International

Sales & Administration:
+49 (0) 7062 9570 0
info@weima.com

Customer Service:
+49 (0) 7062 9570 14
support@weima.com
spares@weima.com

Germany

Sales & Administration:
+49 (0) 7062 9570 0
info@weima.com

Customer Service:
0800 9346273 (toll free)
support@weima.com
spares@weima.com

Our Locations

United States & Germany

Sales & Service USA

WEIMA America, Inc.
3678 Centre Circle
Fort Mill, SC 29715
USA

Headquarters

WEIMA Maschinenbau GmbH
Bustadt 6-10
74360 Ilsfeld
Germany

Production Site

WEIMA Sachsen-Anhalt GmbH
Labruner Straße 25
06925 Annaburg
Germany

Direct Contact

Send a message directly to our sales team

General

Personal

Your Inquiry

Our Leadership

United States & Germany

Germany

United States

Service & Sales
Jörg Töpfer
Sales Manager
joerg.toepfer@weima.com
Erik Hagen
Export Sales Manager
erik.hagen@weima.com
Kay Schulte
Export Sales Manager
kay.schulte@weima.com
Patrick Henzler
Export Sales Manager
patrick.henzler@weima.com
Fred Haller
Area Sales Manager
fred.haller@weima.com
Gunter Schippers
Area Sales Manager
gunter.schippers@weima.com
Iwan Plet
Junior Sales Manager
iwan.plet@weima.com
Ingrid Hipfl
Sales Office
ingrid.hipfl@weima.com
Erika Schanzel
Sales Office
erika.schanzel@weima.com
Service & Sales
Madison Burt
VP of Sales
madison.burt@weimaamerica.com
Jeremy Boggs
Regional Sales Manager - Midwest & Central Canada
jeremy.boggs@weimaamerica.com
Bill Zoller
Regional Sales Manager - Southeast
bill.zoller@weimaamerica.com
Mark Kunz
Business Development & Territory Manager Canada
mark.kunz@weimaamerica.com
Dale Walker
Sales Engineer
dale.walker@weimaamerica.com
Chad Ames
Territorial Sales Manager – Midwest/West USA & Canada
chad.ames@weimaamerica.com
Kevin Moros
Regional Sales Manager Northeast & East Canada
kevin.moros@weimaamerica.com
Andrew White
Inside Sales Manager
andrew.white@weimaamerica.com
Neil Poissant
Briquette Sales Coordinator
neil.poissant@weimaamerica.com
Audrey Brewer
Marketing Manager
audrey.brewer@weimaamerica.com
Brian Brown
Project Manager
brian.brown@weimaamerica.com