How can we help you?

    Send us a quick message and let us know!

    CLOSE

      Request a Quote

      Send us a message to request a quote for this machine

      CLOSE

      Contact

      Find the service you need

      USA

      Sales & Administration:
      +1 (888) 440-7170 (Toll Free)
      info.us@weima.com

      Customer Service:
      +1 803 802-7170
      service.us@weima.com
      parts@weima.com

      International

      Sales & Administration:
      +49 (0) 7062 9570 0
      info@weima.com

      Customer Service:
      +49 (0) 7062 9570 14
      support@weima.com
      spares@weima.com

      Germany

      Sales & Administration:
      +49 (0) 7062 9570 0
      info@weima.com

      Customer Service:
      0800 9346273 (toll free)
      support@weima.com
      spares@weima.com

      Our Locations

      United States & Germany

      Sales & Service USA

      WEIMA America, Inc.
      3678 Centre Circle
      Fort Mill, SC 29715
      USA

      Headquarters

      WEIMA Maschinenbau GmbH
      Bustadt 6-10
      74360 Ilsfeld
      Germany

      Production Site

      WEIMA Sachsen-Anhalt GmbH
      Labruner Straße 25
      06925 Annaburg
      Germany

      Sales & Service India

      WEIMA Kiron India Pvt Ltd.
      Gr. Floor, Famous Cine Building, 20,
      Dr. E. Moses Road, Mahalaxmi,
      Mumbai 400011 Maharashtra, India

      Sales & Service China

      Bohai WEIMA Machinery Co. Ltd.
      No. 38, Nanchang Street, YEDA
      Shandong Province, China

      Direct Contact

      Send a message directly to our sales team

        General

        Personal

        Your Inquiry

        Our Leadership

        United States & Germany

        Germany

        United States

        Service & Sales
        Jörg Töpfer
        Chief Operation Officer
        joerg.toepfer@weima.com
        Erik Hagen
        Sales Director
        erik.hagen@weima.com
        Kay Schulte
        Sales Director
        kay.schulte@weima.com
        Patrick Henzler
        Sales Director
        patrick.henzler@weima.com
        Fred Haller
        Sales Director
        fred.haller@weima.com
        Gunter Schippers
        Sales Director
        gunter.schippers@weima.com
        Iwan Plet
        Sales Manager
        iwan.plet@weima.com
        Ingrid Hipfl
        Inside Sales Manager
        ingrid.hipfl@weima.com
        Service & Sales
        Madison Burt
        VP of Sales
        madison.burt@weima.com
        Jeremy Boggs
        Regional Sales Manager - Midwest & Central Canada
        jeremy.boggs@weima.com
        Scott Martin
        Regional Sales Manager - Southeast
        scott.martin@weima.com
        Dale Walker
        Sales Engineer
        dale.walker@weima.com
        Chad Ames
        Territorial Sales Manager – Midwest/West USA & Canada
        chad.ames@weima.com
        Kevin Moros
        Regional Sales Manager Northeast & East Canada
        kevin.moros@weima.com
        Andrew White
        Inside Sales Manager - Plastics
        andrew.white@weima.com
        Mike Wanthal
        Briquette Press Sales Manager
        mike.wanthal@weima.com
        Neil Poissant
        Regional Sales Manager - West Coast
        neil.poissant@weima.com
        Newsletter
        Sign-up for our newsletter and get all the latest updates in your mailbox

        Sign-up for our newsletter

        Receive all our latest news and machine updates in your mailbox.

        » Privacy Policy
        CLOSE