How may we assist you?

    Send us a message, quick and easy

    CLOSE

      Request a Quote

      Please provide us with some more information about you

      CLOSE

      Contact

      Find the service you need.

      For International Requests

      Sales & Administration:
      +49 (0) 7062 9570 0
      info@weima.com

      Customer Service:
      +49 (0) 7062 9570 0
      support@weima.com
      spares@weima.com

      Our Locations

      WEIMA worldwide

      Sales & Service International (Headquarters)

      WEIMA Maschinenbau GmbH
      Bustadt 6-10
      74360 Ilsfeld
      Germany

      Production Site

      WEIMA Sachsen-Anhalt GmbH
      Labruner Straße 25
      06925 Annaburg
      Germany

      Sales & Service USA

      WEIMA America, Inc.
      3678 Centre Circle
      Fort Mill, SC 29715
      USA

      Sales & Service India

      WEIMA Kiron India Pvt Ltd.
      Gr. Floor, Famous Cine Building, 20,
      Dr. E. Moses Road, Mahalaxmi,
      Mumbai 400011 Maharashtra, India

      Sales & Service China

      Bohai WEIMA Machinery Co. Ltd.
      No. 38, Nanchang Street, YEDA
      Shandong Province, China

      Direct Contact

      Send a message directly to our sales team

        General

        Personal

        Your Inquiry

        Sign up for the WEIMA newsletter and get a one-time 100 € discount on your wear and spare parts order (minimum order 500 €). Valid for one year after registration.

        Our sales force

        At your service at any time

        Worldwide

        For international requests
        Jörg Töpfer
        Chief Operation Officer
        joerg.toepfer@weima.com
        Erik Hagen
        Sales Director
        erik.hagen@weima.com
        Kay Schulte
        Sales Director
        kay.schulte@weima.com
        Patrick Henzler
        Sales Director
        patrick.henzler@weima.com
        Fred Haller
        Sales Director
        fred.haller@weima.com
        Gunter Schippers
        Sales Director
        gunter.schippers@weima.com
        Iwan Plet
        Sales Manager
        iwan.plet@weima.com
        Ingrid Hipfl
        Inside Sales Manager
        ingrid.hipfl@weima.com
        Newsletter
        Subscribe to our newsletter and save 100 €

        Sign-up for our newsletter

        Receive all our latest news and machine updates in your mailbox and get a one-time 100 € discount on your wear and spare parts order (minimum order 500 €). Valid for one year after registration.

        » Privacy Policy
        CLOSE