Contact

Find the service you need.

For International Requests

Sales & Administration:
+49 (0) 7062 9570 0
info@weima.com

Customer Service:
+49 (0) 7062 9570 14
support@weima.com
spares@weima.com

Our Locations

WEIMA worldwide

Sales & Service International (Headquarters)

WEIMA Maschinenbau GmbH
Bustadt 6-10
74360 Ilsfeld
Germany

Production Site

WEIMA Sachsen-Anhalt GmbH
Labruner Straße 25
06925 Annaburg
Germany

Sales & Service USA

WEIMA America, Inc.
3678 Centre Circle
Fort Mill, SC 29715
USA

Direct Contact

Send a message directly to our sales team

General

Personal

Your Inquiry

Our sales force

At your service at any time

Worldwide

For international requests
Jörg Töpfer
Sales Director
joerg.toepfer@weima.com
Erik Hagen
Export Sales Manager
erik.hagen@weima.com
Kay Schulte
Export Sales Manager
kay.schulte@weima.com
Patrick Henzler
Export Sales Manager
patrick.henzler@weima.com
Fred Haller
Area Sales Manager
fred.haller@weima.com
Gunter Schippers
Area Sales Manager
gunter.schippers@weima.com
Iwan Plet
Junior Sales Manager
iwan.plet@weima.com
Ingrid Hipfl
Sales Office
ingrid.hipfl@weima.com
Erika Schanzel
Sales Office
erika.schanzel@weima.com