WEIMA has taken the measures recommended by the authorities against the spread of COVID-19. We are still here for you.

How may we assist you?

Send us a message, quick and easy

CLOSE

Request a Quote

Please provide us with some more information about you

CLOSE

Contact

Find the service you need.

For International Requests

Sales & Administration:
+49 (0) 7062 9570 0
info@weima.com

Customer Service:
+49 (0) 7062 9570 0
support@weima.com
spares@weima.com

Our Locations

WEIMA worldwide

Sales & Service International (Headquarters)

WEIMA Maschinenbau GmbH
Bustadt 6-10
74360 Ilsfeld
Germany

Production Site

WEIMA Sachsen-Anhalt GmbH
Labruner Straße 25
06925 Annaburg
Germany

Sales & Service USA

WEIMA America, Inc.
3678 Centre Circle
Fort Mill, SC 29715
USA

Direct Contact

Send a message directly to our sales team

General

Personal

Your Inquiry

Sign up for the WEIMA newsletter and get a one-time 100 € discount on your wear and spare parts order (minimum order 500 €). Valid for one year after registration.

Our sales force

At your service at any time

Worldwide

For international requests
Jörg Töpfer
Chief Operation Officer
joerg.toepfer@weima.com
Erik Hagen
Sales Director
erik.hagen@weima.com
Kay Schulte
Sales Director
kay.schulte@weima.com
Patrick Henzler
Sales Director
patrick.henzler@weima.com
Fred Haller
Sales Director
fred.haller@weima.com
Gunter Schippers
Sales Director
gunter.schippers@weima.com
Iwan Plet
Sales Manager
iwan.plet@weima.com
Ingrid Hipfl
Inside Sales Manager
ingrid.hipfl@weima.com

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and save 100 €

Sign-up for our newsletter

Receive all our latest news and machine updates in your mailbox and get a one-time 100 € discount on your wear and spare parts order (minimum order 500 €). Valid for one year after registration.

» Privacy Policy
I consent that my personal data collected by WEIMA is processed, used and stored in compliance with data protection solely for the purpose of processing my request. I can object to the storage, processing and use of my data at any time by e-mail to info@weima.com. In this case my data will be deleted or blocked immediately.
CLOSE