+1 803 802 7170

We are here for you.

Welcome to WEIMA America. WEIMA America is located in Fort Mill, South Carolina. Fort Mill is ten minutes south of Charlotte, North Carolina, and is conveniently located near the Charlotte-Douglas International Airport and many popular hotels.

Our facility is equipped with a fully functional showroom. The showroom boasts a range of machinery where we can test your materials live and select the machine that will best meet your application needs. We look forward to your visit!

For a printable map of the sales team by territory, please click here.


Unites States location

WEIMA America, Inc.
3678 Centre Circle
Fort Mill, SC 29715
USA
Phone: +1 803 802 7170
Fax: +1 803 802 7098
info@weimaamerica.com
www.weimaamerica.com





Sales

Madison Burt

VP of Sales
Phone: +1 803 802 7170
madison.burt@weimaamerica.com


Jeremy Boggs

Regional Sales Manager - Midwest & Central Canada
Phone: +1 803 802 7170
jeremy.boggs@weimaamerica.com


Bill Zoller

Regional Sales Manager - SE
Phone: +1 803 802 7170
bill.zoller@weimaamerica.com


Mark Kunz

Business Development - Paper & Territory Manager Canada - Plastic
Phone: +1 803 802 7170
mark.kunz@weimaamerica.com


Chad Ames

Territorial Sales Manager – MW/W USA and Canada – Wood
Phone: +1 803 802 7170
chad.ames@weimaamerica.com


Kevin Moros

Regional Sales Manager NE & East Canada
Phone: +1 803 207 7791
kevin.moros@weimaamerica.com


Andrew White

Inside Sales Manager
Phone: +1 803 802 7170
andrew.white@weimaamerica.com


Audrey Brewer

Marketing Manager
Phone: +1 803 802 7170
audrey.brewer@weimaamerica.com


Service

Heiko Plankenhorn

VP of Technical Operations
Phone: +1 803 802 7170
heiko.plankenhorn@weimaamerica.com


Jackie Stewart

Parts and Service Manager
Phone: +1 803 802 7170
jackie.stewart@weimaamerica.com


Brian Brown

Project Coordinator
Phone: +1 803 802 7170
brian.brown@weimaamerica.com


John Pahl

Customer Support
Phone: +1 803 802 7170
john.pahl@weimaamerica.com



WEIMA America, Inc.

3678 Centre Circle
Fort Mill, SC 29715
USA
Phone: +1 803 802 7170
Fax: +1 803 802 7098
Further contacts
info@weimaamerica.com

Newsletter:

To sign up to receive Cutting EdgeNews, our monthly
e-newsletter, please enter your email address below and click "Request Newsletter"