General Terms of Sale and Delivery

WEIMA Maschinenbau GmbH · Bustadt 6 - 10 · 74360 Ilsfeld · Germany
Version: February 2010



§ 1 General

1. The following terms and conditions are exclusively applicable for all quotations submitted by us and for all contracts entered into with us. Any pricelists handed in or dispatched by us are to be regarded as quoted prices without commitment. The customer's purchasing terms and conditions apply only if they are acknowledged by us. Such acknowledgement is to be effected in writing. No verbal subsidiary agreements have been entered into. Our terms and conditions of sale are also applicable if we effect delivery to the customer without reservation in the knowledge of terms and conditions of the customer which oppose or deviate from our terms and con-ditions of sale.

2. If we send the customer documents relating to a machine, this transmission represents only a request to the customer to submit us an offer. We reserve the right to make alterations in the course of technical progress. Any offer is subject to prior sale. A contract does not become effective until our confirmation of order or the delivery of the goods.

§ 2 Prices and Payment

1. Unless otherwise specified in our confirmation of order, our prices are in Euro, net ex works.

These prices do in particular not include value added tax (VAT), costs for customs and excise, insurance, transport, unloading and packaging. VAT - if applicable - will be calculated separately at the statutory rate on the date of invoicing.

2. Commissioning - unless specified in the confirmation of order - and installation and repair contracts require separate arrangements.

3. Any consultancy and services requested by the customer over and above the agreed scope of order can be invoiced separately.

4. We reserve the right to dispatch goods cash on delivery or cash before delivery. In the event of default of payment on the part of the customer interest will be charged, acc. to section 288 sub-section 2 of the German Civil Code, at the rate of 8% above the basic rate of the Federal Bank. We are however entitled to prove a higher damage caused by delay.

5. If, after conclusion of the contract, a significant deterioration of the customer's financial condition is recognized which endangers our claims for payment, or if the customer makes default, we may hold back outstanding deliveries and demand immediate payment of all invoices, even of those which are not already due, as well as advance payments and provision of security for future deliveries. If the customer cannot raise this advance payment or the security within a reasonable period of time fixed by us, we may withdraw from the contract.

6. Payments by way of bill of exchange or cheque will only be accepted in payment and by special agreement and only by eligibility for rediscount and against consideration for the costs payable by the customer in cash, in particular discounts, bills, banking charges and stamp duties.

7. The customer is only entitled to set off rights if his counterclaims have been legally established and are undisputed or have been acknowledged by us. Any possible lien can only be exercised if a counterclaim results from the same contractual relationship.

§ 3 Delivery and Delivery Periods

1. If any delivery date is exceeded, the customer is entitled to set a reasonable time extension (at least four weeks) and may, upon fruitless expiry of this term, withdraw from the contract. The customer is entitled to claim for damage only in the scope of section 5 sub-sections 5 and 6 of the present General Terms.

2. Cases of force majeur and unforeseen events, in particular production or delivery failures, either at our company or that of our suppliers, release us from our obligation for the duration of the interruption and during an appropriate initial period and to the extent of their effect. During this period, the customer can neither cancel the contract nor claim damage, unless the failure is caused by us deliberately or results from gross negligence. This also applies if the failure occurs during an existing delay. If such events have an affect on the performance capacity, we are entitled to adapt the contract accordingly or, if the complete discharge is not economically tenable, to cancel the contract either wholly or in part.

3. Shipments are, as a matter of principle, effected "ex works" (EXW Incoterms 2000) our premises for the customer's account. Accordingly transfer of risk takes place when the object of supply is put at the disposal of the first carrier for transmission to the cus-tomer.

4. At the request of the customer, we will have the consignment covered by transport insurance for which the customer shall bear any costs incurred.

§ 4 Reservation of ownership

1. We remain the owners of the goods supplied by us until all payments due to us, including future debts arising from the business relationship with the customer, have been discharged in full.

2. On default of payment, the reservation of ownership entitles us to recover the reserved goods without prior notice. In this case, the customer is obliged to surrender the goods. A previous withdrawal from the contract on the part of the vendor is not necessary. The recovery of the reserved property is not considered a withdrawal from the contract, even if this is not expressly indicated.

3. The customer is obliged to treat the purchased article with care and is in particular obliged to arrange for adequate insurance against fire, water-damage and theft for replacement value of the same at his own expense.

4. The customer is entitled to resell the object of supply in the ordinary course of business, provided that the operating instructions of Weima belonging the respective object of delivery have always been delivered; however, he herewith assigns to us in the amount of our final invoice (incl. VAT) all claims against his purchasers or third parties accruing from the further sale to his buyers or third parties, and independent of whether the object of supply was resold with or without it being processed. The customer remains entitled to collect this claim, even subsequent to the assignment. The right of the customer to resell or collect claims for payment shall extinguish as soon as he gets into arrears for even one invoice or verges on insolvency.

5. The customer shall always perform any processing or machining and any transformation of the goods on our behalf without any obligation being incurred by us as a result.

If the goods are permanently connected to any other object, we shall acquire co-ownership of the new object in proportion to the invoice value of the goods to the other connected objects applicable at the time of such connection. However, even though we acquire co-property on the new object, we shall only be held liable for claims caused by our goods within the scope of sections 5 and 6. If any claims are raised against us directly by a third party who has purchased the goods from our customer, we have a right to exemption towards our customer, in so far as we would not be liable within the scope of sections 5 and 6 towards him.

6. In the case of cheque/bill of exchange procedures, our reservation of ownership shall not extinguish until the customer has discharged all his liabilities to us in full.

7. Neither the discontinuance of any individual claim in a current account nor the settlement of an current account shall invalidate our reservation of ownership in all stages. If any claim assigned to us from the resale of goods is incorporated by the customer into an existing current account relationship with his customers, the current account claim is to be assigned to us in the amount of our final invoice (incl. VAT). Upon settlement, this amount will be replaced by the acknowledged balance, assigned to us in the amount of our original claim. 
8. We undertake to release the securities to which we are entitled insofar as their value exceeds the claims to be secured by more than 20%, unless these have been dis-charged.

§ 5 Warranty

1. The claims of the customer which are based on warranty are statute-barred after one year starting with the delivery of the object of supply.

2. The warranty rights of the customer are conditional on the customer's having properly fulfilled his examination and complaint obligations in accordance with Art. 38, 39 of the UN Convention on the International Sale of Goods (CISG) or with section 377 HGB (German Commercial Code). Written notice of detectable deficiencies must be sent to us without delay, however at the latest within 10 days of receipt of the goods. The receiving date of such notification by us is decisive.

3. We are liable for defects to the extent that the delivered article will be repaired or replaced at our option if it has provably been rendered useless or its serviceability impaired as the result of any circumstance occurring prior to the transfer of risk. Replaced parts are our property. We shall exercise this option right within two weeks starting with the assertion of the respective rights on the part of the customer. Otherwise the option right shall be exercised by the customer.

If any repair or replacement delivery is not effected within an appropriate term, taking into account our delivery facilities, the customer is entitled to a cancellation of the contract or to a reduction of payment (abatement). We are liable for substantial outside products only after previous judicial recourse against the supplier of the outside product. We assign our warranty claims against the supplier of the outside product to the customer.

4. The purchaser shall give us the necessary time and opportunity to effect all repairs and replacement deliveries which seem necessary at our discretion, otherwise we shall be released from the warranty responsibility.

5. In the event of intention or gross negligence on our part, or on the part of our legal representatives and executives, regardless of the cause in law whatsoever, we shall be liable according to the statutory provisions unless no further restrictions result from the following provisions.

In the event of culpable violation of essential contractual obligations as well as in the event of gross fault or intention of persons employed in the performance of our obligations, our liability is limited to compensation for damage which can be typically foreseen. Any further claims of the customer - regardless of the cause of law - are ex-cluded.

6. No liability is assumed in particular for damages caused as a result of the following:

a) any consequential losses;

b) in the event of inappropriate or im proper use, of non-compliance with our prescribed instructions, of non-observance of the supplied Weima operating instructions, faulty working drawings of the customer, incorrect assembly or operational start-up by the customer or others, natural wear, incorrect or negligent treatment, improper maintenance, unsuitable operating materials, imperfect structural operations, unsuitable foundations, chemical, electrochemical or electrical influences, unless we are responsible for them;

c) in the event of improper repair by the customer himself or by a third party for any resulting consequences;

d) in the event of changes to the object of supply by the customer or a third party without our previous consent for any resulting consequences;

e) in the event of the object of supply being sold to a third party without including in the scope of supply the Weima operating instructions relating to the respective object of delivery for any resulting consequences.

7. Our non-liability does not extend to claims in accordance with sections 1, 4 of the German Product Liability Law. To the extent that our liability is otherwise excluded or limited, this also applies to the personal liability of our employees, workers, staff members, representatives and vicarious agents.

8. If we are held liable in a case of section 5 sub-sections 5 -7 by a third party although our liability is excluded towards the customer who has resold the goods to this third party, we have a right to be indemnified by our customer against the claims of this third party.

§ 6 No liability for defects on used goods

Used goods are sold under exclusion of any warranty, provided that the customer is an entrepreneur within the meaning of section 14 BGB (German Civil Code). To other customers, the sale of used goods is effected as contractually arranged. 

§ 7 Samples, drawings, tools

We retain our title and copyright to all illustrations, drawings, calculations and other documents; it is not permitted to make these available to third parties. This applies especially to any written documents which are designated "confidential"; our express written consent must be obtained before these are passed on to third parties. This is also applicable if costs were calculated for tooling to be manufactured on commission.

§ 8 Concluding provisions

1. Assurances and understandings with our representatives and employees require our express written confirmation to become effective.

2. The customer may assign his rights from this contract to others only with our consent. The same applies for the assignment of claims against us.

3. Our legal relations to the customer are governed by German law.

4. Unless otherwise arising from the confirmation of order, Ilsfeld, Germany, shall be the place of performance for both sides of these legal relations.

5. Provided the purchaser is a sole trader, a company, a corporation, a legal entity in public law or a separate estate under public law, the district court or county court Heilbronn, Germany, is accepted as the competent court for all contractual and non-contractual disputes. We are, however, also entitled in individual cases to take action at the commercial domicile of the customer.

6. If any of the above provisions should be wholly or partly ineffective, this shall not affect the effectiveness of the remaining provisions.
The parties undertake to agree on an alternative provision which will as closely as possible fulfil the commercial purpose of that clause, which is possibly ineffective.

7. With receipt of the order confirmation a down payment of 30 % of the total amount is due, if not otherwise explicitly agreed. In case of cancellation by the customer for any reasons, WEIMA is entitled for compensation of the occurred expenses. These expenses can be set against customer’s down payment. Machines including accessories, conveyors, spare parts etc. will be stored off-site four weeks after agreed collection date due to restricted space. Any storage cost will be invoiced to the buyer.

WEIMA Maschinenbau GmbH

Bustadt 6 - 10
74360 Ilsfeld
Telefax: +49 (0)7062 957090
Further contacts

This website uses cookies in order to individualize content and advertisements, as well as Google Analytics in order to analyze website access. For more information or deactivating this feature please click on the following link “Google Analytics”. Hide cookie information.

Allgemeine Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen

WEIMA Maschinenbau GmbH · Bustadt 6 - 10 · 74360 Ilsfeld · Germany
Stand: Februar 2010


§ 1 Allgemeines

1. Die nachfolgenden Bedingungen sind ausschließlich gültig für alle von uns abgegebenen Angebote und für alle mit uns abgeschlossenen Verträge. Soweit wir Preislisten übergeben oder übersenden, stellen diese kein Angebot dar. Einkaufsbedingungen des Kunden gelten nur dann, wenn wir diese ausdrücklich bestätigen. Unsere Bestätigung ergeht schriftlich. Mündliche Nebenabreden sind nicht getroffen. Unsere Verkaufsbedingungen gelten auch dann, wenn wir in Kenntnis entgegenstehender oder von unseren Verkaufsbedingungen abweichender Bedingungen des Kunden Lieferung an den Kunden vorbehaltlos ausführen. 

2. Übersenden wir dem Kunden Unterlagen über eine Maschine, stellt diese Übersendung lediglich eine Aufforderung an den Kunden dar, uns seinerseits ein Angebot zu unterbreiten. Durch technische Weiterentwicklung bedingte Änderungen bleiben vorbehalten. Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Ein Vertrag kommt immer erst mit unserer Auftragsbestätigung oder mit der Auslieferung des Liefergegenstandes zustande.


§ 2 Preise und Zahlung

1. Sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes ergibt, verstehen sich unsere Preise in Euro rein netto ab Werk.

Sie schließen insbesondere Mehrwertsteuer, Zoll- und Grenzkosten, Versicherungskosten, Transport- und Abladekosten, sowie Verpackungskosten nicht mit ein. Die Mehrwertsteuer wird in gesetzlicher Höhe am Tage der Rechnungsstellung von uns gesondert ausgewiesen.

2. Inbetriebnahme – soweit nicht in der Auftragsbestätigung geregelt – sowie Montagen und Reparaturaufträge bedürfen gesonderter Vereinbarungen.

3. Vom Kunden über den vereinbarten Auftragsumfang hinaus gewünschte Beratungs- und Dienstleistungen können von uns gesondert berechnet werden.

4. Wir behalten uns vor, den Liefergegenstand per Nachnahme oder gegen Vorauskasse zu versenden. Im Falle des Zahlungsverzuges von Kunden beträgt der Zinssatz gemäß § 288 Abs. 2 BGB 8 % über dem Basiszins. Uns bleibt es unbenommen, einen höheren Verzugsschaden nachzuweisen.

5. Wird nach Vertragsschluss eine wesentliche Verschlechterung der Vermögensverhältnisse des Kunden erkennbar, durch welche unserer Zahlungsansprüche gefährdet werden, oder gerät der Kunde in Zahlungsverzug, könnten wir die offenen Lieferungen zurückhalten und sofortige Zahlung aller, auch der noch nicht fälligen Rechnungen und Vorauszahlung oder Sicherheitsleistung für zukünftige Lieferungen verlangen. Wenn der Kunde nicht innerhalb einer von uns gesetzten angemessenen Frist diese Vorauszahlung oder Sicherheitsleistung erbringt, können wir von dem Vertrag zurücktreten.

6. Zahlungen durch Wechsel oder Scheck werden nur zahlungshalber und nach besonderer Vereinbarung und nur bei Rediskontfähigkeit unter Berechnung der sofort vom Kunden bar zu zahlenden Kosten, insbesondere Diskont-, Wechsel-, Stempelkosten und Bankspesen entgegengenommen.

7. Aufrechnungsrechte stehen dem Kunden nur zu, wenn seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt, unbestritten oder von uns anerkannt sind. Ein etwaiges Zurückbehaltungsrecht kann nur insoweit ausgeübt werden, als ein Gegenanspruch aus dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis resultiert.


§ 3 Lieferung und Lieferzeit

1. Bei Überschreitung einer Lieferfrist hat der Kunde das Recht, eine angemessene Nachfrist (mindestens vier Wochen) zu setzen und kann nach deren fruchtlosem Ablauf vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Ein Schadensersatzanspruch steht dem Kunden nur im Rahmen von § 5 Abs. 5 dieser Allgemeinen Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen zu.

2. Ereignisse höherer Gewalt sowie unvorhergesehene Ereignisse, insbesondere Fabrikations- oder Lieferstörungen – bei uns oder unseren Zulieferern – befreien uns für die Dauer der Störung sowie einer angemessenen Anlaufzeit und im Umfang ihrer Wirkung von der Verpflichtung zur Leistung. In dieser Zeit kann der Kunde weder vom Vertrag zurücktreten noch Schadensersatz verlangen, soweit die Störung nicht durch uns vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig herbeigeführt worden ist. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn die Störung während eines bereits vorliegenden Verzugs eintritt. Wirken derartige Ereignisse auf den Leistungsinhalt ein, sind wir berechtigt, eine angemessene Anpassung des Vertrages durchzuführen bzw. – wenn die Durchführung insgesamt wirtschaftlich nicht vertretbar ist – ganz oder teilweise vom Vertrag zurückzutreten 

3. Lieferungen erfolgen grundsätzlich „ab Werk“ (EXW Incoterms 2000) und auf Kosten des Kunden. Dementsprechend geht die Gefahr an dem Liefergegenstand auf den Kunden über, wenn er dem ersten Spediteur oder Frachtführer zur Übermittlung an den Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt wird. 

4. Sofern der Kunde es wünscht, werden wir die Lieferung durch eine Transportversicherung abdecken; die insoweit anfallenden Kosten trägt der Kunde.


§ 4 Eigentumsvorbehalt

1. Wir bleiben Eigentümer der von uns gelieferten Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unserer gesamten, auch künftigen Forderungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit dem Kunden. 

2. Der Eigentumsvorbehalt berechtigt uns ohne vorherige Fristsetzung beim Ausbleiben der vereinbarten Zahlung zum Zurückholen der Vorbehaltsware. In diesem Fall ist der Kunde zur Herausgabe verpflichtet. Ein vorheriger Rücktritt des Verkäufers vom Vertrag ist nicht erforderlich. Das Zurückholen der Vorbehaltsware gilt, auch ohne ausdrücklichen Hinweis, nicht als Rücktritt vom Vertrag.

3. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die Ware pfleglich zu behandeln; insbesondere ist er verpflichtet, diese auf eigene Kosten gegen Feuer-, Wasser- und Diebstahlschäden ausreichend zum Neuwert zu versichern.

4. Der Kunde ist berechtigt, die Ware im ordentlichen Geschäftsgang weiterzuverkaufen, wobei die zum jeweiligen Liefergegenstand gehörigen Weima-Bedienungsanleitungen immer mitgeliefert werden müssen; der Kunde tritt uns jedoch bereits jetzt in Höhe des Faktura-Endbetrages unserer Forderung (einschl. Mehrwertsteuer) alle Forderungen ab, die ihm aus dem Weiterkauf gegen seine Abnehmer oder Dritte erwachsen, und zwar unabhängig davon, ob er die Ware ohne oder nach Verarbeitung weiterverkauft hat. Zur Einziehung dieser Forderung bleibt der Kunde auch nach der Abtretung ermächtigt. Unsere Befugnis, die Forderung selbst einzuziehen, bleibt hiervon unberührt, wobei wir verlangen können, dass der Kunde uns die abgetretenen Forderungen und deren Schuldner bekannt gibt. Das Recht des Kunden zum Weiterverkauf bzw. zur Einziehung von Forderungen erlischt, sobald er uns gegenüber in Zahlungsverzug bezüglich auch nur einer Rechnung oder in Vermögensverfall gerät.

5. Eine etwaige Be- oder Verarbeitung sowie Umbildung der Ware nimmt der Kunde stets für uns vor, ohne dass für uns daraus Verpflichtungen entstehen. 
Wird die Ware fest mit einer anderen Sache verbunden, so erwerben wir das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Fakturen-Wertes der Ware zu den anderen verbundenen Gegenständen zum Zeitpunkt der Verbindung. Auch wenn wir das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache erwerben, haften wir im Rahmen der §§ 5 und 6 nur für Schäden, die durch unsere Ware hervorgerufen worden sind. Werden wir von einem Dritten direkt in Anspruch genommen, der die Ware von unserem Kunden erworben hat, so haben wir einen Freistellungsanspruch gegenüber unserem Kunden, soweit wir ihm gegenüber im Rahmen der §§ 5 und 6 nicht haften würden.

6. Bei einem Scheck-/Wechselverfahren geht unser Eigentumsvorbehalt erst dann unter, wenn der Kunde seinen Gesamtverpflichtungen uns gegenüber in vollem Umfange nachgekommen ist.

7. Die Einstellung einzelner Forderungen in eine laufende Rechnung oder die Saldierung beim Kontokorrent heben unseren Eigentumsvorbehalt in allen Stufen nicht auf. Nimmt der Kunde eine an uns abgetretene Forderung aus einer Weiterveräußerung von Waren in ein mit seinen Kunden bestehendes Kontokorrentverhältnis auf, so ist die Kontokorrentforderung in Höhe des Faktura-Endbetrages unserer Forderung (einschl. Mehrwertsteuer) an uns abzutreten. Nach erfolgter Saldierung tritt an ihre Stelle der anerkannte Saldo, der bis zur Höhe des Betrages abgetreten ist, den unsere ursprüngliche Forderung ausmacht. 

8. Wir verpflichten uns, die uns zustehenden Sicherheiten insoweit freizugeben, als ihr Wert die zu sichernden Forderungen, soweit diese noch nicht beglichen sind, um mehr als 20 % übersteigt. 


§ 5 Haftung für Mängel

1. Die Ansprüche des Kunden wegen Mängelhaftung verjähren nach einem Jahr ab Ablieferung des Liefergegenstandes.

2. Die Ansprüche des Kunden wegen Mängelhaftung setzen voraus, dass dieser seinen nach § 377 HGB bzw. den Art. 38, 39 UN-Kaufrecht geschuldeten Untersuchungs- und Rügeobliegenheiten ordnungsgemäß nachgekommen ist. Erkennbare Mängel müssen uns gegenüber entsprechend unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch 10 Tage nach Eingang des Liefergegenstandes, schriftlich gerügt werden. Maßgeblich ist der Eingang der Anzeige bei uns. 


3. Für Mängel haften wir nach unserer Wahl auf Mängelbeseitigung oder Ersatzlieferung, wenn der Liefergegenstand infolge eines nachweisbar vor dem Gefahrübergang liegenden Umstandes unbrauchbar oder in der Brauchbarkeit beeinträchtigt worden ist. Ersetzte Teile sind unser Eigentum. Das Wahlrecht wird von uns binnen 14 Tagen beginnend mit der Geltendmachung der jeweiligen Rechte durch den Kunden ausgeübt. Anderenfalls steht das Wahlrecht dem Kunden zu.

Erfolgt eine Mängelbeseitigung oder Ersatzlieferung nicht innerhalb einer unter Berücksichtigung unserer Liefermöglichkeiten angemessenen Frist, so ist der Kunde zum Rücktritt oder zur Herabsetzung der Vergütung (Minderung) berechtigt. Für wesentliche Fremderzeugnisse haften wir nur nach vorheriger gerichtlicher Inanspruchnahme des Lieferers des Fremderzeugnisses. Unsere Ansprüche wegen Mängelhaftung gegen den Lieferer des Fremderzeugnisses treten wir an den Kunden ab.

4. Der Kunde hat uns zur Vornahme aller uns nach billigem Ermessen notwendig erscheinenden Nachbesserungen und Ersatzlieferungen die erforderliche Zeit und Gelegenheit zu geben, anderenfalls sind wir von der Haftung für Mängel befreit. 

5. Im Fall von Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern und leitenden Angestellten, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, haften wir nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, soweit sich aus den nachstehenden Bestimmungen keine Einschränkungen ergeben. Bei schuldhafter Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten sowie bei grobem Verschulden oder Vorsatz einfacher Erfüllungsgehilfen ist unsere Haftung auf den Ersatz des typischerweise vorhersehbaren Schadens begrenzt. Weitergehende Ansprüche des Kunden – gleich aus welchen Rechtsgründen – sind ausgeschlossen. 

6. Keine Haftung für Mängel wird insbesondere in folgenden Fällen übernommen:

a) bei ungeeigneter oder unsachgemäßer Verwendung, Nichteinhaltung der von uns vorgeschriebenen Einweisung, Nichtbeachtung der mitgelieferten Weima-Bedienungsanleitung, mangelhafter Fertigungszeichnung des Kunden, fehlerhafter Montage bzw. Inbetriebsetzung durch den Kunden oder Dritte, natürlicher Abnutzung, fehlerhafter oder nachlässiger Behandlung, nicht ordnungsgemäßer Wartung, ungeeigneten Betriebsmitteln, mangelhaften Bauarbeiten, ungeeignetem Baugrund, chemischen, elektrochemischen oder elektrischen Einflüssen, sofern sie nicht von uns zu verantworten sind; 

b) bei unsachgemäßer Nachbesserung durch den Kunden selbst oder einen Dritten für die daraus entstehenden Folgen; 

c) bei Änderungen des Liefergegenstandes durch den Kunden selbst oder einen Dritten ohne unsere vorherige Zustimmung für die daraus entstehenden Folgen; 

d) bei Weiterverkauf des Liefergegenstandes an einen Dritten ohne Mitlieferung der zum jeweiligen Liefergegenstand gehörigen Weima-Bedienungsanleitung für die daraus entstehenden Folgen. 

7. Unser Haftungsausschluss erstreckt sich nicht auf Ansprüche gemäß §§ 1, 4 Produkthaftungsgesetz. Soweit unsere Haftung im Übrigen ausgeschlossen oder beschränkt ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung unserer Angestellten, Arbeitnehmer, Mitarbeiter, Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen.

8. Werden wir in einem Fall von § 5 Abs. 5 - 7 von einem Dritten in Anspruch genommen, obwohl unsere Haftung gegenüber unserem Kunden, der die Ware an diesen Dritten weiterverkauft hat, ausgeschlossen ist, haben wir gegen unseren Kunden einen Anspruch auf Freistellung von den Ansprüchen dieses Dritten.


§ 6 Keine Haftung für Mängel bei gebrauchter Ware

Der Verkauf gebrauchter Ware erfolgt, soweit der Kunde Unternehmer im Sinne des § 14 BGB ist, unter Ausschluss jeglicher Gewährleistung. Bei sonstigen Kunden erfolgt der Verkauf gebrauchter Sachen nach vertraglicher Vereinbarung.


§ 7 Muster, Zeichnungen, Werkzeuge

An Abbildungen, Zeichnungen, Kalkulationen und sonstigen Unterlagen behalten wir uns Eigentums- und Urheberrechte vor; sie dürfen Dritten nicht zugänglich gemacht werden. Dies gilt insbesondere für solche schriftlichen Unterlagen, die als „vertraulich“ bezeichnet sind; vor ihrer Weitergabe an Dritte bedarf der Kunde unserer ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Zustimmung. Das gilt auch dann, wenn für im Auftrag gefertigte Werkzeuge Kosten berechnet wurden.


§ 8 Schlussbestimmungen

1. Zusicherungen von und Abreden mit unseren Vertretern und Mitarbeitern bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit unserer ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Bestätigung. 

2. Der Kunde darf seine Rechte aus diesem Vertrag auf Dritte nur mit unserer Zustimmung übertragen. Dasselbe gilt für Abtretungen von Forderungen gegen uns. 

3. Auf unsere Rechtsbeziehungen zum Kunden findet deutsches Recht Anwendung.

4. Sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes ergibt gilt als Erfüllungsort für die beiderseitigen Rechtsbeziehungen Ilsfeld.

5. Für alle vertraglichen und außervertraglichen Streitigkeiten wird, soweit der Kunde Kaufmann, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich rechtliches Sondervermögen ist, die ausschließliche Zuständigkeit des Amtsgerichts bzw. Landgerichts Heilbronn vereinbart. Wir sind jedoch berechtigt, im Einzelfall Klage auch am Geschäftssitz des Kunden zu erheben.

6. Sollten vorstehende Bedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein, wird die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon nicht berührt. Die Parteien verpflichten sich, eine Ersatzregelung zu treffen, die dem wirtschaftlichen Ergebnis der gegebenenfalls weggefallenen Klausel am nächsten kommt.

7. Mit Erhalt der Auftragsbestätigung wird eine Anzahlung in Höhe von 30 % des Verkaufspreises fällig, sofern individualvertraglich keine anderweitige Regelung getroffen wurde. Tritt der Kunde unberechtigt von einem erteilten Auftrag zurück oder kommt der Vertrag aus vom Kunden zu vertretenden Gründen nicht zur Durchführung so sind wir berechtigt, diese Anzahlung auf die Stornogebühren/Annulierungskosten zu verrechnen. Maschinen, dazugehöriges Zubehör, Förderanlagen, Ersatzteile müssen vier Wochen nach vereinbartem Liefer- oder Abholtermin aus Platzgründen ausgelagert werden. Die Kosten hierfür gehen zu Lasten des Käufers.


WEIMA Maschinenbau GmbH

Bustadt 6 - 10
74360 Ilsfeld
Germany
Telefon:
Telefax: +49 (0)7062 957090
Weitere Kontakte
info@weima.com

Newsletter-Anmeldung:

So verpassen Sie keine Neuigkeit mehr und erfahren Sie es immer zuerst. Spannende Erfolgsgeschichten, Messe-News und Produkt- und Unternehmensupdates warten auf Sie. Um den kostenlosen und monatlich erscheinenden WEIMA Today Newsletter zu erhalten, geben Sie bitte Ihre E-Mail Adresse an und drücken auf „Newsletter bestellen“.





Diese Website benutzt Cookies um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, sowie Google Analytics, um Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Weitere Informationen und eine Anleitung zum Deaktivieren des Dienstes finden sie hier unter dem Punkt „Google Analytics“. Cookie-Information verbergen.