Pасположе́ние США

WEIMA America, Inc.
3678 Centre Circle
Fort Mill, SC 29715
USA
Telefon: +1 803 802 7170
Telefax: +1 803 802 7098
info@weimaamerica.com
www.weimaamerica.com

 



Контакты



Sales

Madison Burt

VP of Sales
Phone: +1 803 802 717017
madison.burt@weimaamerica.com


Chad Ames

Inside Sales Coordinator & Territory Manager Canada - Wood
Phone: +1 803 802 717015
chad.ames@weimaamerica.com


Bill Zoller

Regional Sales Manager - SE
Phone: +1 803 802 717023
bill.zoller@weimaamerica.com


Jeremy Boggs

Regional Sales Manager - Midwest & Central Canada
Phone: +1 803 802 717033
jeremy.boggs@weimaamerica.com


Andrew White

Inside Sales Manager
Phone: +1 803 802 717031
andrew.white@weimaamerica.com


Mark Kunz

Business Development - Paper & Territory Manager Canada - Plastic
Phone: +1 803 802 717022
mark.kunz@weimaamerica.com


Kevin Moros

Regional Sales Manager - NE & Canada
Phone: +1 803 207 7791
kevin.moros@weimaamerica.com


Audrey Brewer

Marketing Manager
Phone: +1 803 802 717024
audrey.brewer@weimaamerica.com


Service

Heiko Plankenhorn

VP of Technical Operations
Phone: +1 803 802 7170302
heiko.plankenhorn@weimaamerica.com


Brian Brown

Project Coordinator
Phone: +1 803 802 7170301
brian.brown@weimaamerica.com


Jackie Stewart

Parts & Service Supervisor
Phone: +1 803 802 7170304
jackie.stewart@weimaamerica.com


John Pahl

Customer Support
Phone: +1 803 802 7170304
john.pahl@weimaamerica.com



This website uses cookies in order to individualize content and advertisements, as well as Google Analytics in order to analyze website access. For more information or deactivating this feature please click on the following link “Google Analytics”. Hide cookie information.